I’ve been doing Cee’s Share Your World challenge over on my personal blog “Jottings and Writing” – You can my answers for this week here
I thought it might be fun to share the answers from the rest of the family.

If you had a choice to live anywhere would be your preference salt water beaches, forest, fresh water lakes, hot tub, ski resort or desert?
The Pappa: “Oh heck…. I don’t know”
The Son: Hot Tub

What was your favorite toy as a child . . . and now?
The Pappa: Didn’t have a favorite growing up.. As for now, that’s easy Model Trains (of course).
The Son: Big plastic construction toys…. Now = magnetix (supercharged would be better)

Which do you prefer sweet, salty or both at the same time?
The Pappa: “I like both”
The Son: Sweet

Would you prefer snowy winters, or not, and why?
The Pappa: Actually yeah (snowy). but…. My legs can’t take it (the cold) any more”
The son: Snowy winters (he said something about flooding that I couldn’t quite understand – when it comes to the minds of 12 year old boys, trust me – Don’t ask… You don’t want to know).

Check out tins weeks share your world post by Cee Neur

