You do know that there is no such thing as too much garlic – RIGHT?!? Good now that we’ve got that covered…

AtoZ - GAround here we put garlic in pretty much everything we make… Heck, we’d probably even put it in ice cream if it wasn’t for the fact that it would be just too darn weird. Just kidding. There actually are limits to somethings, but then they do make chili (you know like hot red peppers) candy bars that are pretty good – who knows, maybe someone will come up with a way to put garlic in ice cream (but i still think the idea is just a little too weird)….

Probably a good thing that me and the husband are on agreement on the use of garlic in our cooking. I’ve heard that garlic discrepancies can make or break a relationship (though usually at a much earlier stage than where me and hubby are at).

Soups, Sauces, Stir-Fry (did I just skip ahead to the letter S??)… And others I’m sure I forgot… To each, a garlic add is a must.

 

Check out my letter G post over on my personal blog, at Jottings and Writings, to see the list of 5 Blogs I found for you  to check out.

