Hi everyone.  It’s time for Tuesday Chatter, hosted by Eugenia over at Brew N Spew.

Not a whole lot went on this past week. I was sick with a cold the last part of last week but have been feeling fine the past couple days.  I think that perhaps allergies/sinuses made things a little worse.  I don’t bounce back as quick as I use to and I hadn’t been sleeping well for a couple days so, even though I was feeling fine enough to go out and run errands on Sunday, it took a lot out of me to do so.    Felt completely fine yesterday…..  So now the hubby is dealing with the same thing I had.  He’s had it a couple days now so he should be feeling better soon, though sometimes things like this can linger a little longer for him….

I should interrupt to say that the 4 legged member of our family, Miss Meekah has just comein from her morning patrol and has decided to join from her favorite spot in the office chair situated next to and just behind where I sit….

Thus far it doesn’t seem like our son has been affected with said cold.

We’ve been keeping our house open as much as possible to keep it aired out and have been burning Oregano and Orange oils (along with Eucalyptus).  Oregano and Orange oils are listed as being good for being an anti-viral and antiseptic or cleaner.

Well I should make another cup of coffee, check laundry, and get myself dressed and get ready for the day.  Wishing all a joy-filled and blessed week.

