Are you kidding me??

As you can see, when I went to make myself a cup of coffee in which to drink while doing up our Tuesday Chatter.  All’s good now, however, and I have myself a cup of coffee – though I’ve pretty well drunk most of it already -LOL.

So what can I tell you about this week?  Well, passover is reaching the end.  I know, for some, the thought of doing without leavened items is unbearable.  It’s amazing how easy it is to do without for a week, amazing how many things there are to eat that don’t involve leavening.  Of course that doesn’t mean that we don’t enjoy things like cookies and such when all is said and done but for the week, they aren’t terribly missed.  And matzah, I actually enjoy matzah with just plain salted butter on it…and matzah pizza – mmmmmmm.  Come to think of it, we never did make matzah pizza this year (which has become a bit of a tradition).  I will be making some homemade macaroons later today.

It seems that The Pappa has a new client that he is doing some website work for – another model railroader guy.  I wouldn’t say this is leading to anything big.  A lot of this is smalltime (on the side type of stuff).

Our son continues to well with his online studies.  He takes 2 finals (out of 5 classes) in the next week or so and should be taking a 3rd within a couple weeks I’m guessing…  So that just leaves 2 classes to complete before the start of school next year.  They are the harder classes for him, but I think he will get through them just fine with some help.

I’m scheduled for another ridealong with Northwest Fire coming up next week.  Looking forward to learning more.

Tuesday Chatter is hosted, weekly, by Eugenia over at BrewNSpew

Take Care, Be Safe, and Have a Blessed & Wonderful rest of the week.  Catch you later.

