Having trouble thinking of things to put down…  I mean it’s not as if things are going terribly for us, but nothing stands out being as extra smile-worthy.  Life around here pretty much just is – Not good bad, Not bad just is.

Well one thing we can, cautiously, smile about is that a bit of a situation we had to deal with here looks as if it is going to work out ok.  I’ll tell you, though, there was a bit stress running through our veins.

Another “smile” is that we are go for The Pappa’s cataract surgery next Tuesday.  He also has transportation to get to the follow up appointment the following day.

I’m also smiling because I’ll be going on another ridealong come Monday.  It’ll be the same station as before but a different shift.  Looking forward to an interesting and educational time.  No matter what, I’m sure they’ll be lots for me to learn.

Keep smiling.  See y’all next week.

Weekly Smile is hosted by Trent over at Trents World (The Blog)

