Time, once again, for another Tuesday Chatter….  And here I am trying to think of something to chat about.  None of us here are very chatty (though The Hubby would disagree when it comes to me.  I’m sure he thinks I talk way too much.  Oh sure, we talk about stuff – all kinds of stuff – but we’re not a super talkative type of family.

Ohhh my, where are my manners?!?  Would you like a cup of coffee?  I just made up some.  It’s early, even for me – Usually I’m just getting up about now.  Miss Meekah is lying in one of her favorite spots next to me.


Terrible picture, – I’m sorry.  That black lump (if you can see it), in the chair next to me, is Meekah.  She was wanting out earlier but is resting peacefully – for now.  She is quite social in terms of wanting to be where we’re at but she’s not much of a talker (unless she’s wanting food, wanting out, or telling us we need to go to bed) and not a real playful type – though she loves playing with bottle caps and rubber bands.

Enough of my senseless chatter.  What’s going on in your neck of the woods?  Be sure and join in the weekly Tuesday Chatter with our wonderful host Eugenia.

