The bad part of having multiple blogs (each has a different purpose. I’ll list my other blogs below) is remembering which blog to post which challenge reply to.  I almost posted this to the wrong blog good thing I double checked myself.

Sorry I missed last week.  Guess you could say that Life just happened, not that there was anything earth shattering or exciting just one of those weeks where there was a lot of little things going on.  One piece of good news.  We finally got the wiring in the attic done and got the speakers hung in the bedroom.  

Been joining in TucsonNewsNow on FB Live each morning and will be heading over to that here shortly.  Pretty cool to watch behind the scenes.  Pus, we don’t have a TV – or rather don’t have cable in which to watch TV so watching these guys on FB Live as well as following on Twitter & Facebook gives me a chance at seeing some of the news 😉.

Hope you all have a wonderful Tuesday.  Don’t forget to head on over to our host Brew N Spew’s Tuesday Chatter.

Here’s the list of my other blogs, as promised:

I post my Weekend Coffee Share reply to Jottings and Writings and Tuesday Chatter (as you know) here on Life Happens

Weekly Smiles goes to Jottings and Writings and Threee Things Thursday goes here on Life Happens.  Sorry I don’t have all the links in yet – will get to that later.  Time for me to head over to TNN FB Live.  

And I’m out.  Have a great week all and I’ll catch you later. 

