Joining Natalie (from There She Goes), after a long absence, for Three Things Thursday.

I think the actual idea is to list three things that made us smile this last week, but we’re not a family smilers so I’m changing this up abit to be three things that happened this week.

Well for starters, this lsat week was Sukkot for us.  We did go to a sukkah party on Sunday and were able to partake of nourishment within said sukkah.

Another thing that hasn’t actually happened yet but it is related to something that happened this last week…  After a recent visit to the dentist, my son has an appointment to be evaluated to see if he needs to have his wisom (or 3rd molars) removed.  Wouldn’t surprise me if he did – both me and The Husband have had to have ours removed when we were about his age.

And finally, there was the National Night Out which, really, I only went to as the rest of the familly isn’t into the whole Fire/EMS/Police scene like I am.

Wishing you all a Blessed and Wonderful weekend.  

